It’s official: cows can fly

If you think you don’t see a cow every day, you’re probably walking around with your eyes closed the whole day. I didn’t see today’s cow with my own eyes originally but the photo ended up in my mail inbox. I opened the photo attachment because I didn’t know any better. My husband got it from a friend and forwarded on to me with no description in the email’s subject line.

There’s nothing better than discovering by email that cows can fly!

Cow hot air balloon - cows can fly

Cow hot air balloon - cows can fly

Holy cow! This isn’t the first time I’ve seen a cow hot air balloon but I think this one tops it because it’s got wings, feeling like an eagle soaring through the sky. What do you think?

11 responses to “It’s official: cows can fly

  1. I think I’m glad I found your blog.

  2. That is a very cool cow :) I wonder if it’s chasing a flying pig?

  3. I knew they were full of hot air…

  4. How’s that hubby of yours?

    • He’s done with rehab and back at work 4 days a week, taking it easy while he gets his stamina back. I’ve got so news to share on my other blog but I haven’t figured out a way to say things yet, so I’m thinking it over.

  5. Pingback: WordPress weekly photo challenge: My 2012 in pictures of cows | Every day I see a cow

Leave a Reply

