Today’s cow got… udder rings?

I can credit today’s cow sighting to my sister-in-law, who posted the cartoon below on my Facebook wall last week. All I could say when I saw it was… Well, not much, because my jaw dropped and my mouth couldn’t make out any words for a while. I think I eventually managed to let out a wow, and then a big hearty laugh.

What do you think of this new cow trend – the udder rings?

Cow cartoon - udder rings

Cow cartoon – udder rings

9 responses to “Today’s cow got… udder rings?

  1. I am udderly speechless.

  2. I think they’d get in the way of the milking machine :) (maybe that’s why she got them! She wants to run away to the circus instead…)

  3. Pingback: WordPress weekly photo challenge: My 2012 in pictures of cows | Every day I see a cow

Leave a Reply

