It’s a Milka chocolate surprise!

Earlier this week I received a care package from my mom, coming all the way from France. It contained lots of goodies, as well as a few presents for my son’s upcoming birthday. I had requested most of the items in the box so it was a pleasant surprise to notice an unexpected item – Milka chocolate!

It was added to the box by my cousin, who purchased it during a recent trip in Egypt. Wow cow, you can say this Milka chocolate package traveled half way around the world!

Milka chocolate gift bag

Milka chocolate gift bag

Isn’t this a cute gift package? I love the Milka purple cow on the pouch and of course, it’s full of chocolates!

Oh, did you notice the plush Milka cow? It’s so cute, I have a feeling it’s going to become a favorite at our house. And I bet it can’t wait to get out of the pouch!

 Milka cow - plush

2 responses to “It’s a Milka chocolate surprise!

  1. Pingback: There’s a new purple cow at the San Diego Natural History Museum | Every day I see a cow

  2. Pingback: The many cows of Christmas – Part 4 | Every day I see a cow

Leave a Reply

