Presenting today’s cow, courtesy of Michael’s craft store

I found today’s cow of the day at Michael’s, while I was searching for American flag stickers with my son. We actually didn’t find those stickers but my son spotted not one, but two cows while at the store.

The first one was easy to spot. It’s the Holstein cow from Safari Ltd:

Holstein cow from Safari Ltd

Holstein cow from Safari Ltd

Michael’s even had the baby Holstein cow but I didn’t take a picture of it. That’s because my son spotted another cow, this one on the package of Crayola markers, the Color Wonder type:

Crayola Color Wonder markers - On the farm

Crayola Color Wonder markers - On the farm

A blue cow, how cute is that? That’s what I call Color Wonder!

Leave a Reply

