The daily cow is at Party City!

As we continued our search for American flag stickers today, my son and I decided to expand our horizons and look for them at Party City. I have to admit that my son is a great cow spotter, even when the bovines are not located at his eye level.

This is what I heard him say before I took the picture below: “Mama, your cow of the day! It’s a pinata!” Check it out, at the very top of the shelf.

Daily cow of the day at Party City - Cow pinata

Daily cow of the day at Party City - Cow pinata

Thanks to Party City, you can have a barn theme for your birthday party, and the cow happens to be the main character of the show. The cow is the pinata, and it’s also on the balloon table decorations:

Daily cow of the day at Party City - Cow balloon decoration

Daily cow of the day at Party City - Cow balloon decoration

And on the thank-you cards:

Daily cow of the day at Party City - Cow thank-you cards

Daily cow of the day at Party City - Cow thank-you cards

And my favorite, on the birthday ribbon!

Daily cow of the day at Party City - Cow birthday ribbon

Daily cow of the day at Party City - Cow birthday ribbon

My birthday is not until June but I’m seriously considering having this cow / barn theme for it. How fun would that be, really?

By the way, if anyone knows which store carries American flag stickers, please let me know! Who would have thought they were so difficult to find…

Leave a Reply

