Target has our daily cows, two of them!

You’ve got to love Target for its $1-item bins at the entrance of the store. The selection varies every month, so there’s always an opportunity to be surprised.

Today, I was surprised to see not one, but two types of cows, right on top of each other. The first one was a hard plastic cow, which apparently can make a cow sound. I didn’t dare touching it…

Daily cow at Target - plastic cow

Daily cow at Target - plastic cow

Now, Target gives an option to parents who don’t like the hard plastic cow – a plush cow! It does look pretty cute too!

Daily cow at Target - plush cow

Daily cow at Target - plush cow

Thanks, Target, for helping me with my daily cow sightings! Now, if only you could carry American flag stickers…

2 responses to “Target has our daily cows, two of them!

  1. I’m must say that I’ve never heard this cow sighting theory and I love it! I see cows everyday because I live across the street from a farm (and I live in a city no less!) but I’m subscribing so I can see even more of them! (And see if this is actually a true theory. :) )

    I’m looking forward to seeing more of your daily cows!

Leave a Reply

