Check out the cow logo on My Pillow Pets pillows!

The “My Pillow Pets” company clearly understands the subliminal power a cow can have when it comes to influencing purchases. During a shopping trip at WalMart this morning, both of my kids grabbed a My Pillow Pets pillow, strategically placed at their eye level. That’s when I saw it… the cow logo on both the product price tag, and on the tag stitched to the pillow itself.

My Pillow Pets tag on pillow

My Pillow Pets tag on pillow

Here’s our cute cow on the official My Pillow Pets website:

Cow on the My Pillow Pets website

Cow on the My Pillow Pets website

While at WalMart, I saw several Pillow Pets animals, including a panda, a dolphin and a dog. But no cow in sight, so I had to find out if they actually make a Pillow Pets cow and they do:

My Pillow Pets cow pillow

My Pillow Pets cow pillow

I’m guessing Amazon probably has the largest available selection of My Pillow Pets pillows, enough to make plenty of kids (and adults?) happy!

Leave a Reply

