Today’s cow is on “How I met your mother”!

We don’t have cable TV so we get to watch our favorite shows on the computer, often several days after they have aired. Today I can literally say that our daily cow came “right out of a TV show”.

Today we watched last night’s episode of “How I met your mother”, which aired on CBS on Monday, January 17, 2011. My husband was the first one to say, “Wait, did you see that cow?” We went back the episode a few seconds and spotted it, right in front of the kitchen window. Check this out for yourself!

Daily cow on How I Met Your Mother

Daily cow on How I Met Your Mother

Here’s a close-up of the cow, right behind Lily’s character. It looks like a cookie jar, or maybe it’s just a big friggin’ cow counter decoration!

Daily cow close-up on How I Met Your Mother
Daily cow close-up on How I Met Your Mother

There you have it, our cow of the day is on Primetime TV!

3 responses to “Today’s cow is on “How I met your mother”!

  1. hahaha nice spotting!

    ps. LOVE watching ‘How I Met Your Mother’

  2. Pingback: Every day I see a cow

Leave a Reply

