I found today’s cow in a school administrative building

A few cows crossed my path today – it’s quite easy to do since my kids are always so eager to spot them and blurb out, “Mama, here’s your cow of the day!” – but the one that stands out is a dancing cow. I met it as I was running into a school administrative building to attend a parent school council meeting.

In a display window inside the poorly lit building foyer were sitting a number of books, but the one that caught my attention was the largest one, with some happy characters on the cover:

The springtime rock and roll book - happy pigs and cows

The springtime rock and roll book - happy pigs and cows

I got a glance at a happy cow dancing with a happy pig, confirming once again that cows and pigs were meant to be together (read Cows help sell children’s videos and… grown-ups’ videos too! for more on cows and pigs).

And once again, this is proof that you never know where you’ll spot a cow during the day, so keep your eyes open. And yes, you do see a cow every day!

One response to “I found today’s cow in a school administrative building

  1. Pingback: Minnie and Moo – what do cows do on Valentine’s Day? | Every day I see a cow

Leave a Reply

