What beats the Gerber baby? How about the Gerber cow? Cows sell Gerber Graduates Smart Sips

We’ve used many of our airmiles to buy magazine subscriptions in the past year, for fear of letting those precious miles expire. The result? We’ve been receiving about 10 magazines a month, every month, since then… Between work and taking care of our family, it’s been a challenge to read every single issue, but I’ve made a big dent in my pile recently.

That’s when I’ve had the chance to see the print ad for Gerber Graduates Smart Sips below in a number of parenting magazines.

Gerber Graduates Smart Sips toddler milk - with a cow!

Gerber Graduates Smart Sips toddler milk - with a cow!

So, sure, cows are cute, and we drink their milk. But am I the only one to think this cow looks freaky??? Still, I don’t know what they put in that toddler milk but it must be some amazing stuff if that kid is able to pull that wagon on his own!

I remember seeing a similar ad for the same product several months ago, where the same cow was actually on a swing! I have to admit, the sight was just as disturbing as this ad, and unfortunately, I can’t find a copy of that specific ad. So if you’re lucky enough to run across that “cow in the swing” ad, would you mind letting me know, so I can add a post about it? Thanks!

One response to “What beats the Gerber baby? How about the Gerber cow? Cows sell Gerber Graduates Smart Sips

  1. Pingback: Every day I see a cow

Leave a Reply

