Today I found the happiest cow on earth!

During this morning’s visit to Henry’s Marketplace, our local produce store, to restock on much needed fruit and vegetables, I found the happiest POP display I’ve seen in a long time.

I present you with what has to be the happiest cow on earth!

Quick milk cow magic sipper straws - the happiest cow on earth

Quick milk cow magic sipper straws - the happiest cow on earth

This is a display for Quick Milk Magic Sipper straws to instantly flavor plain milk. Of course I like the idea that it contains no artificial flavors or colors. But what I love most of all is the cow. Try stopping yourself from smiling when looking at it. Check out her big grin, that special twinkle in her eyes! It’s obvious the Quick Milk creative ad people know about the irresistible power of smiling cows. My kids got a kick out of it too, yelling at the top of their lungs, “Look at your cow of the day, it’s huge!” while spinning the display around. Yes, the same happy cow actually appears on all four sides.

Overall this probably isn’t as brilliant as the La Creme dairy creamer print and TV ads I blogged on recently, but sooooooo much better than the freaky ads for the Gerber Graduates Smart Sips! I hope you get to see this really cute POP display at a grocery store near you soon. Let me know if this smile has the same effect it had on me. Happy Sunday!

2 responses to “Today I found the happiest cow on earth!

  1. How cute!
    I saw a La Creme Dairy Print commercial today and automatically was like, Hey, the “Every day I see a cow” blog did an article on that!

Leave a Reply

