Tailgaters beware – this is no ordinary bull!

I’ll be kind enough to spare you with the long list of cows I encountered in children’s videos and books tonight. Instead I’ll share what I stumbled upon in a driveway this afternoon.

As I was walking my son back to my car after picking him up at daycare, I spotted the most disturbing interesting trailer hitch cover I’ve ever seen:

Bully Bull Skull Hitch Cover with Red LED Eyes

Bully Bull Skull Hitch Cover with Red LED Eyes

How spooky is that? My son couldn’t keep his hands off it – it’s that mesmerizing. And it really beats the Texas Longhorn decal I saw the other day on a truck! I didn’t notice when I was taking pictures but my husband pointed out that the bull plugs into the truck. Apparently, the red LED eyes light up every time the driver touches the brakes. No tailgating here!

Bully Bull trailer hitch cover red LED eyes light up with brakes

Bully Bull trailer hitch cover red LED eyes light up with brakes

If you just fell in love with this beauty and are wondering where to get one for yourself, this Bully Bull hitch cover with red LED eyes is only $24.16 on Amazon. Wow, they really do sell EVERYTHING on Amazon!

One response to “Tailgaters beware – this is no ordinary bull!

  1. Pingback: Every day I see a cow

Leave a Reply

