What do you do at the eye doctor? Look for cows!

As I was sitting in the exam room of my ophthalmologist tonight, I couldn’t help but looking at the walls around me. Among university diplomas and eye cutout diagrams, I spotted a couple of interesting wall rugs. Western style, they depicted farm life as you imagine it, complete with pick-up trucks, tractors, crops and yes, barn animals and cattle.

For those of you who’ve never encountered such thing, here’s the wall rug version of cow sightings:

Grazing cows on wall rug

Grazing cows on wall rug

Grazing cows, including the overlooking cowboy! I find this decoration almost as interesting as the cattle painting I saw at Panda Express recently. 10 cows on one single rug, not bad for today’s cow sighting!

Leave a Reply

