Are you ready to see what an April Fool’s Day cow looks like?

Today being April Fool’s Day, I should have known better about what my daily cow would be. I thought I spotted it at the library this morning, but when I picked up my son at daycare this afternoon, I knew this was it…

Cow-a-bunga t-shirt with cow on skateboard

Cow-a-bunga t-shirt with cow on skateboard

OK, mom of that new little boy, you think you’re sooooo funny! You had to pick that shirt when dressing your kid today, didn’t you? Do you happen to read this blog by any chance? I don’t know who you are, but I’m wondering if you may know about me. Or maybe it was just made to be. After all, it is April Fool’s Day. You’re leaving me with just one thing to say: cow-a-bunga!

Leave a Reply

