Would you like to have cows sing you Happy Birthday?

Earlier this year I found a very funny birthday card featuring a cow with an interesting sense of humor. I thought I would never be able to find another birthday card with cows used as the center piece, but today I proved myself wrong.

Birthday card with singing cows

Birthday card with singing cows

I found this birthday card while shopping at Kohl’s and waiting for the rest of my family to join me. I picked up the birthday card to read the inside of it. To my surprise it was a sound card. And boy, what interesting sounds it had – listen for yourself!

Is it me or do card designers have way too much time on their hands and apparently drink some funny water? If you want to get this card full of mooing cows, just visit the birthday card aisle of your local Kohl’s. Just make sure nobody’s around when you open the card if you don’t want to be the recipient of puzzled looks from passers-by. It happened to me and it will happen to you!

2 responses to “Would you like to have cows sing you Happy Birthday?

  1. Very interesting card!

  2. Pingback: It’s another funny, yet gross, cow birthday card | Every day I see a cow

Leave a Reply

