Today’s cow is a super dooper crazy pooper cow!

I spotted my first cow today when and where I least expected it. It was at a shopping plaza north of San Diego, where I had a networking lunch at a local restaurant. This is what I saw in the window of a cheese shop called Venissimo. Happy cow, tasty cheese!

Stuffed cow in a cheese shop window

Stuffed cow in a cheese shop window

I could conclude this daily post right now. Or I could have filled additional space by telling you about the terrible service I experienced at lunch, or about the fun conversations I had with other French mommies before then. But I’d be using precious blog post space instead of showing you my cow of choice for the day.

I met my second daily cow at Michael’s this afternoon browsing through the Easter goodies. I’ve seen toys from the same series at the San Diego Zoo – a panda and a polar bear. Today, I saw a pig (a cow’s best friend) and of course a cow – a super dooper crazy pooper cow!

Super dooper crazy pooper cow

Super dooper crazy pooper cow

How cute and tasty is that? “Piles of yummy jelly beans” that look like poop. I sure hope they don’t taste like it! Have you ever smelled cow manure? Crazy Daisy knows how to bring the joy of Easter to your house. Yes, I said your house, because it’s not coming to mine!

5 responses to “Today’s cow is a super dooper crazy pooper cow!

  1. At Christmas we get something similar: reindeer and reindeer droppings – little chocolate balls.

  2. I don’t think I could ever eat something that popped out of a butt even if it was from a toy cow! Ewww!

Leave a Reply

