Did you see the cow skull on Grey’s Anatomy?

I’m still catching up on the latest episodes of Grey’s Anatomy – after today’s viewing, I’m down to the season finale – and this afternoon I watched the episode called “I will survive“. Less than 10 minutes into the show, I spotted a cow skull. It was quite big actually, right on the shirt of one of the characters:

Cow skull on Grey's Anatomy

Cow skull on Grey's Anatomy

Wow, some huge cow skull! Is this supposed to look sexy? Does anyone know is this skull is supposed to represent something – a music band, a company, anything? What was interesting is that Lucy Fields, the character in this screen shot, is discussing taking a residency at a hospital in Texas. All I could think about was, she’s going to see a lot of cow skulls if she takes the job!

Also one of my kids (I’m not sure which one, they won’t fess up) planted these two toys next to each other today. They think they’re so funny.

Animals with similar cow hide / spot patterns

Animals with similar cow hide / spot patterns

At first I thought I was looking at two cows but I quickly realized the animal on the right is a dalmatian dog. Even in toyland, birds of a feather seem to flock together.

2 responses to “Did you see the cow skull on Grey’s Anatomy?

  1. Your kids are too silly! :)

Leave a Reply

