Take a bath, see a cow

I patronized my local Barnes & Noble bookstore with my oldest this afternoon. I had planned to purchase a Max & Ruby double-sided puzzle that comes in a box that looks like a lunchbox. Unfortunately I couldn’t find this puzzle – it just disappeared from the shelf it had been on for several months. I guess that’s what you call bad timing… or late timing, rather.

So I walked around the children’s book department looking for it, and while doing that I spotted something familiar. More Sandra Boyton books, this time for the bath!

Sandra Boynton cow bath books with cows and pigs

Sandra Boynton cow bath books with cows and pigs

Pigs and cows, the perfect bathtime companions for any young children. And if these two books aren’t enough to fill you bathtub, you could also get the Farm Fun bath book:

Bath book - Farm fun with squirting cow

Bath book - Farm fun with squirting cow

Did you see what it comes with? A squirting cow! Who says there’s no such thing as a free cow?

Leave a Reply

