More cows at Trader Joe’s

Today’s post will be very brief, considering it’s almost tomorrow and it’s been one of those long, event-loaded days…

Here are some more cows spotted at Trader Joe’s (view my previous cow spottings at the cool store). This first cow was actually in the baking aisle, used on the price tag for the banana bread mix. I don’t see any association between the two, but since they also use rhinos, giraffes and parrots on price tags, I won’t give it much thought.

Trader Joe's banana bread mix price tag with cow

Trader Joe's banana bread mix price tag with cow

The second cow was actually on a price tag in the dairy aisle so it should feel right at home.

Trader Joe's milk price tag with cow

Trader Joe's milk price tag with cow

There’s one very large cow head I’d love to take a picture of in the same aisle. Since I was strongly reprimanded the first time I was caught taking photos inside Trader Joe’s, I didn’t dare taking a picture of it this time (way too many TJ employees swarming about). But I really should try to capture it at some point – it would be nice to add to this collection.

Leave a Reply

