How many cows can you find in The Butt Book?

Today’s cow showed up in one of the many children’s books we borrowed from the library this afternoon. I had requested a few books and grabbed several more off the shelf while my kids were playing games on the library computer. One of them is called The Butt Book, and it’s exactly about that. Butts, all kind of butts, all rated G.

The Butt Book by Artie Bennett

The Butt Book by Artie Bennett

The first cow is on the front cover and I’ll admit I didn’t even notice it right away. The second cow appears towards the end of the book on the seesaw. I love the handlebar-shaped horns but I’m not sure this heavy bull is the most appropriate seasaw partner for this skinny boy…

The Butt Book by Artie Bennett

The Butt Book by Artie Bennett

By the way, my husband came back from a work trip to Denver tonight and this is what he saw in the airport – a cow lovey! Can you believe he didn’t buy it???

Cow lovey

Cow lovey

4 responses to “How many cows can you find in The Butt Book?

  1. LOL…very interesting name for a book!
    Very cute cow…I can’t believe he didn’t buy it, either!

Leave a Reply

