Today’s cow shows up in another a cow joke

As soon as I saw the cow below, I knew it would be my cow of the day. How could I pass on this excellent opportunity? I found it in an older children’s book quite appropriately named “The Joke Book” by Roy McKie, as I was reading it to my kids over breakfast. I could elaborate on the joke but it would be of great disservice, so I think I’ll leave it at that for today and let you enjoy the joke…

Cow joke - the lawn mooer

Cow joke - the lawn mooer

Leave a Reply

