Did you know some cows come in a can?

Today I came across something I haven’t seen in a long time. It’s actually pretty rare to find one, especially since most toys now come with the mandatory set of at least a dozen batteries. And I found it in a toy store that only sells non-battery operated toys. What a brilliant idea!

I call this toy a cow box but I believe the official name is “cow noise maker”:

Cow noise maker

Cow noise maker

I used to have one of these when I was a kid and I still remember playing with it. My sister bought one for my kids a couple of years ago but it didn’t survive their destructive little hands very long.

Are you ready to listen to a cow in a box? Ah, this takes me back in time… How about you?

6 responses to “Did you know some cows come in a can?

  1. Yes! I had one as well :D

  2. I remember this kind of thing from when I was a baby! :) Cute!

  3. I had one too! Great find, would love to get one for the cow-loving daughter ;)

Leave a Reply

