Cows and methane – that’s a lot of gas

I want to give credit where credit is due for today’s cow sighting. Thank you to Tilly Bud at The Laughing Housewife for thinking of me with her post today (actually it was yesterday since she lives in the UK). I know she won’t fess up but she can’t help but see cows every day now that she knows about this daily cow theory.

One of my other cow sightings today was in a children’s books where the main characters, two cows named Minnie and Moo, manage to knit an innocent chicken into a sweater and try to get the “bump” out of it. Sitting on it is one of their ideas. Yeah, not the smartest cows on the block, but they’re quite entertaining.

I told Tilly Bud I’d steal her cartoon and repost here. It’s too funny not to share. Cows really are full of it.

Cow and farmer methane joke

4 responses to “Cows and methane – that’s a lot of gas

  1. I don’t see them every day, but I am looking…

    No, wait! I do see a cow every day. I’ll send you a photo next week :)

  2. HAHAHA! Funny cartoon!

Leave a Reply

