Need some storage for your computer files? How about using a cow?

We went to Office Depot this morning to purchase a desk pad for the brand new office desk my husband just put together for me. I’m actually sitting at this desk right now, in front of a window with a beautiful view of green leafy trees and the San Diego river. My home office has been missing a real desk since we moved into our house almost two years ago, so I now feel the room is finally complete, conducing to work, inspiration and creativity.

While waiting in line for an open register, we scanned through the many bins of “stuff” Office Depot wants you to buy as a last-minute impulse. One of the bins contained this very fancy USB drive. I know you want to see a picture of this, because if I just told you about it, you probably wouldn’t believe me.

Cow USB drive at Office Depot

Cow USB drive at Office Depot

How cute is this cow? I love the daisy in the mouth as the perfect finishing touch. Now, do you remember who are cows’ best friends? Pigs, of course! So no USB drive collection would be complete without a pig to go with this cow:

Pig USB drive at Office Depot

Pig USB drive at Office Depot

Now you’d better hurry up now. Office Depot closes early on Sundays!

4 responses to “Need some storage for your computer files? How about using a cow?

Leave a Reply

