It’s another pooper cow, this one in pocket size!

I paid a short visit to one of my favorite stores today, Cost Plus World Market, where I can buy international foods I can’t find anywhere else. As I was browsing the aisles for new items to try, I saw this hanging from the side of a shelf. Hey, it’s another pooper cow!

Pooper cow toy

Pooper cow toy

You’ll notice it’s in great company with its best friend the pig. The first time I saw a pooper cow was just before Easter at Michael’s, the arts & craft store. It was boldly labeled the “super dooper crazy pooper cow”. This one is smaller (pocket size) but it still delivers “piles of yummy candy”. Although my kids would go wild for this stuff, I just can’t make myself buy it. But if you dare to, you know where to find it now!

4 responses to “It’s another pooper cow, this one in pocket size!

  1. This reminds me of something I saw in the store in Austin…they had some jellybeans that were labeled Armadillo Turd!

  2. Never saw these, very cute ;)

Leave a Reply

