I met the Pillow Pets cow in person!

I paid a quick visit to our local WalMart today to find some foods my son will eat for his school lunches. He’s not a picky eater but has quite a light appetite and will always choose chatting over eating. The problem is, trouble awaits him after lunch if he doesn’t eat well, as it affects his mood and attention span. So I’m trying to figure out what to put in his lunch bag that he’ll eat. Those energy shake drinks may do the trick, along with a few yummy crackers and applesauce. I’m keeping my fingers crossed.

As I walked into WalMart and headed towards the food aisles, I spotted this right by the registers:

Pillow Pets cow at Walmart

Pillow Pets cow at Walmart

A Pillow Pets cow! My first encounter with Pillow Pets was months ago. At the time the only cow I saw was on the pillow tag, so managing to see so many Pillow Pets cows in one setting is quite an accomplishment. And what a nice touch to add so many unicorns to keep the cows company!

3 responses to “I met the Pillow Pets cow in person!

  1. Obviously the Pillow Pets arranger at this Walmart is a fan of your blog! :)

  2. Pingback: Is Target trying to compete with Pillow Pets? | Every day I see a cow

Leave a Reply

