3 responses to “Help me, I see Red Bull everywhere!

  1. Oh that is quite strange… In Aus I am used to seeing VW beatles with a large drink can on the roof… Looks like they have moved onto trucks up at your end! But come to think about it those energy drink cans are massive 1 liter cans now I cant believe someone would drink that much poison

    • Oh, they bring the Red Bull energy drinks by the truckload, but now it seems the trucks are getting bigger, and more numerous… I have no idea what’s in those drinks but I can’t imagine finding myself in such desperate state to have to need it!

  2. LOL…Doesn’t it always work that way? You go from never seeing stuff to always seeing it!

Leave a Reply

