Today’s cow is corny and I’m just lazy

Today’s cow comes from The Laughing Housewife’s blog, who awarded her weekly CoWAbunger to one of her lucky blog commenters and chose the award below for the occasion. Meet the corn on the cow!

Corn on the cow - cow statue from the cow parade

Corn on the cow - cow statue from the cow parade

Oh, pretty! I’m guessing it’s a cow statue from one of the cow parades, but I may be wrong. Maybe it’s just a cow table decoration people use when they want to have a little joke on their guests.

What? Did I say there would be corn on the cob? I’m sorry, you must have heard me wrong, I said corn on the cow!

As for the lazy part, I had a really horrible day. Yes, I did see other cows but this one was easy to grab and I find it really cute, so it wins today’s spotlight. Thanks for another great looking cow, Tilly Bud!

4 responses to “Today’s cow is corny and I’m just lazy

  1. It’s great, isn’t it?

  2. Corn on the cow? THAT is an interesting idea!

Leave a Reply

