Maybe cows just like to have a drink

Just a few days ago I found a cow that clearly looked under the influence – not a great example for a kid-oriented product like sight word flashcards.

Today Tilly Bud at The Laughing Housewife chose a cow for her CoWAbunger weekly award that makes me think cows may just like to have a drink once in a while. Here’s her award pick for one of her lucky blog post commenters:

Wisconsin shot glass with cow - Wisconsin is moo-licious

Wisconsin shot glass with cow - Wisconsin is moo-licious

Wow cow! Who said Wisconsin was a boring state? They have quite a sense of humor over there!

And if you think this is the only shot glass in the world with a cow on it, then think again. I found this beautiful “cow jumping over the moon” shot glass on Amazon. Cheers!

Shot glass with the cow jumping over the moon

Shot glass with the cow jumping over the moon

5 responses to “Maybe cows just like to have a drink

  1. I love the shot glass, that’s so cute! Cows might like a nip now and then. I saw a show where a man took his pet buffalo to the bar for a few beers (Animal Planet, I think)

  2. I wonder what it would be like to milk a drunk cow? LOL…..I don’t even know why I thought of that, but I did!

Leave a Reply

