Today’s cow comes all the way from Vietnam

I usually see a number of cows every day, not just one. Sometimes I don’t see my first cow until later in the afternoon. Don’t ask me how this happens, but I think it may be one of the days when I walk around with my eyes half closed. Sometimes I see my first cow even before breakfast time.

That’s what happened this morning when I quickly checked my Facebook newsfeed on my phone at breakfast time. One of my cousins is vacationing in Vietnam and has been posting interesting photos of her trip and today, I saw this photo of a beautiful South Asian cow:

Cow in Vietnam field

Cow in Vietnam field

Pretty nice, huh? I love the shape of the horns!

Merci, Brigitte, for this beautiful cow photo from all the way around the world!

2 responses to “Today’s cow comes all the way from Vietnam

  1. I love the shape, too, reminds me of a crescent moon! :)

Leave a Reply

