Cavemen discover cow’s milk in the new Got Milk commercial

You probably know by now that we don’t have cable TV but instead watch our favorite TV shows for free online and on demand. This enables us avoid the constant bombarding of TV commercials and instead, we only put up with a few commercial breaks while we watch a 22 or 43-minute show.

Today I caught up with a couple of shows and that’s when I saw the new “Got Milk” commercial. At first I thought it was a commercial for GEICO, resurrecting their theme about cavemen discussing car insurance. But no, this time the cavemen are discussing the discovery of milk, made with love by this cute cow:

Cow in Got Milk commercial with cavemen

Cow in Got Milk commercial with cavemen

Here’s more of the cow and the cavemen at the end of the commercial:

Got Milk commercial with cavemen

Got Milk commercial with cavemen

The commercial is kind of funny, but I don’t think it’s that funny. Am I missing something? What do you think?

It’s been a while since I’ve seen a new Got Milk commercial but I’m not that impressed. I hope they hit the mark better next time.

You can watch the whole Got Milk commercial with cavemen on YouTube:

8 responses to “Cavemen discover cow’s milk in the new Got Milk commercial

  1. Like, like, like, like, like……

  2. this is the first time I have seen this and my verdict is still out.

  3. Those cavemen aren’t as funny as the Geico ones…in fact, they are downright creepy!

Leave a Reply

