I found the ultimate cow-starring claw machine!

I took advantage of my husband being out of town for a few days to take the kids out to lunch to a local Chinese buffet my husband isn’t too fond of. The food was good and we all pigged out and took a good nap. That’s the best thing you get to do when it rains and pours the WHOLE day in San Diego. Gosh I hope this rain stops by tomorrow morning because I can’t spend another day in the house with two active boys and their wild imagination and endless energy!

Last time we visited this Chinese restaurant, they had a claw machine with animal balloons inside, including a few cows and pigs. Today, I found the ultimate claw machine, starring my friend the cow!

Claw machine with cow

Claw machine with cow

This claw machine contains a whole bunch of stuffed farm animals (pigs!) and pets, but really, the cow steals the show!

Claw machine with cow and other farm animals

Claw machine with cow and other farm animals

Watch out for those cows, I think they may be out there to take over the world! Starting with claw machines…

4 responses to “I found the ultimate cow-starring claw machine!

  1. Belly Button Buddies…..Who would have thought?

Leave a Reply

