It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas #6: make your own Christmas card, with cows

I follow Real California Milk on Facebook and most of their wall posts involve recipes. But today I saw a different kind of post, one offering me to create my own Christmas card on the Real California website. Well, not just any Christmas card, but one with cows!

All you have to do is upload a photo, add a frame, add one cow, or actually add as many cows as you’d like, and voila, you’re done! I played around with this Christmas card tool and it’s a lot of fun, so I thought I’d share some Christmas cards I made with my family pictures. Well, at least my Modern Family from the famous TV show, that is!

Here’s a picture of the whole modern family, in good company with a cow wearing a Santa hat:

Christmas card with a cow from Real California Milk

Christmas card with a cow from Real California Milk

 And here’s another cow Christmas card with just a part of the Modern Family:

Real California Milk - make your own Christmas card with cows

Real California Milk - make your own Christmas card with cows

Go ahead, have fun making your own cow Christmas card on the Real California website and feel free to share!

Leave a Reply

