What about cows to decorate your baby’s bedroom walls?

Recently I’ve been going through a lot of our baby clothes and gear in the bedrooms and garage to sell or donate it. Today I went through a box of baby bedroom wall decor so I could take pictures of the frames and post them for sale online.

I had a good idea of what one of the bedroom decor sets looked like (savannah animals) but my memory was a little fuzzier about the other one, especially since I hadn’t seen it for over a couple of years. Well, won’t you look at it?

Farm animals for baby bedroom wall decor

Farm animals for baby bedroom wall decor

 It’s a farm animal theme! And it wouldn’t be complete without a cow:

Cow wall canvas for baby bedroom decor

Cow wall canvas for baby bedroom decor

This specific wall decor theme is probably discontinued by now but I think cows are still a very popular decor theme for babies’ bedrooms. Look at the super cute cow canvas wall art I found on Amazon. Moo!

Baby bedroom cow wall canvas art

Baby bedroom cow wall canvas art

Leave a Reply

