Have you ever dreamed of having a cow sofa?

My kids and I read a new children’s book tonight called Joseph had a little overcoat by Simms Taback:

Joseph had a little overcoat by Simms Taback
Joseph had a little overcoat by Simms Taback

 And here’s what we found in a book telling a story about an overcoat:

There's a cow in Joseph had a little overcoat
There’s a cow in Joseph had a little overcoat

 Isn’t this a cute cow, with its tongue sticking out?

Talking about cute cows, look what Knotrune shared with me the other day. She found this photo of a cow sofa on the internet:

Cow sofa, cow couch
Cow sofa, cow couch

 ‘m working on my list of best cows of 2011 and I think this has to make it to the list. What do you think?

8 responses to “Have you ever dreamed of having a cow sofa?

  1. I think the cow sofa has to make it onto the list. And Yvonne!!

  2. I’m glad you like it :)

  3. they look like mad cows to me… not sure I could relax on that :)

Leave a Reply

