Cows, mom jeans and birthday parties

New Real California Milk ads with cows

New Real California Milk ads with cows

The Real California Milk association is launching a series of new ads called “Make Us Part of Your Family” and I have to admit, most of them are pretty funny. I understand several of the ads will play during the upcoming 2012 Superbowl. I have seen the announcement from Real California Milk pop up in my Facebook news thread and I thought I’d share with you a few of my favorites.

The first Real California Milk ad is called Mom Jeans and there are no words to describe it fairly, so I’ll just let you watch it.

There are many other new ads in this series and you can view all of them, along with their previous ad campaigns, on the Real California Milk YouTube site, but I’ll share one more. It’s called Birthday Party and it shows you that if you ever decide to make a cow part of your family, she’ll be fun but also won’t mind telling it like it is.

4 responses to “Cows, mom jeans and birthday parties

  1. I LOVE this commercial!

Leave a Reply

