It’s a cow-a-bungee birthday card!

It’s hard to pick the perfect birthday card for a four-year old boy but I got lucky at Target and found one with a Tyrannosaurus Rex. A great choice for a boy who loves dinosaurs and can identify many more of them than I’ll ever be able to.

I managed to look at almost every single birthday card in the aisle to find this one. But I really can’t complain because I also found this very funny cow birthday card. Here’s the front:

Birthday card with cow

Birthday card with cow

Can you guess what the cow is about to do? Something I’d never dare doing, whether on my birthday or not (courtesy of fear of heights, as well as a high dose of common sense). Here’s the inside of the birthday card:

Birthday card with bungee jumping cow - cow-a-bungee!

Birthday card with bungee jumping cow - cow-a-bungee!

 Oops, that cow got so scared it squirted out some milk… Happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

