This Easter is brought to you by… a cow

I caught last year’s Easter cow in an embarrassing position that involved a large pig and the Easter bunny. This year’s Easter cow is a lot more mellow and relaxed and again, I found it at my local Michael’s art & craft store while looking for Easter goodies for my kids.

Easter cow and the egg hunt

Easter cow and the egg hunt

Please don’t ask me what you’re looking at. I took this picture very quickly and didn’t look closely enough to figure out what this really is. But the barnyard animals do look cute and this set even includes eggs for the Easter egg hunt, so it has to be good.

By the way, I hope this is a tabby cat and not a tiger cub, although neither of them should technically be considered a barnyard animal…

Happy Easter, everyone!

Leave a Reply

