Cows and bulls: the perfect accessory for your vehicle

My car recently hit the 20,000 mile mark and it occurred to me I should probably change the air filter since it’s still the original part under the hood. I took a look at it and for whatever reason (I’m not complaining here) the air filter is still clean, so I don’t need a new one right now. But I also figure I may as well buy a filter for when I need it.

And that’s why I took the boys to our local car parts store earlier this week. My five-year old asked if they would have racing car parts there. Clueless me said, of course! Well, we browsed the store for a while and didn’t find a single racing car part or accessory but we found a whole section of car and pick-up accessories.

What do you think is a hot accessory for your vehicle? Think bulls in emblem / decal form. Lots of bulls. First a bull head.

3D Raging Fighting Bull Head Car Truck SUV Motorcycle Emblem

3D Raging Fighting Bull Head Car Truck SUV Motorcycle Emblem

If a bull head is not enough, you can always go for the whole bull body.

3D Raging Fighting Bull Car Truck SUV Motorcycle Emblem

Needless to say, I only bought my air filter. I’m leaving all this bull for others to find!

3 responses to “Cows and bulls: the perfect accessory for your vehicle

  1. I saw a vehicle with a whole actual stuffed bull head with horns on TV the other day! It would be illegal over here :)

Leave a Reply

