The mooing cows of Walmart

After not finding the clothes I was looking for at Target the other day, I decided to try Walmart, hoping for better luck. All the winter clearance clothes were gone and I couln’t find a single sweatshirt under $15. When I see how rough my kids are on their clothes, I always hesitate spending more than $10 on any piece of clothing that will end up full of stains or full of holes.

But my trip wasn’t a complete waste of time since I found this cow book, very appropriately called “Moo!” in a large bin as I was walking around the store. And it’s in great company!

The Moo! book

The Moo! book

My kids are too big for this type of book but this cow sure looks cute and happy! 

Happy cow, happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

