Animals · Children's toys · Cow of the day · Daily cow · Entertainment · Humor, fun, funny · Videos · YouTube

It’s another cow stuck in a claw machine

Well, this hasn’t happened for a long time now, but I finally ran into another cow stuck in a claw machine this morning while shopping at the grocery store with my son. It looked so cute (and a little weird too), I can’t believe nobody has tried to rescue it yet. Wait, I know why. Have you ever tried to grab a stuffed toy out of the claw machine? Yep, I wouldn’t waste my dollar either.

Cow stuck in claw machine
Cow stuck in claw machine

Now this reminds me of a very funny scene in the original Toy Story movie, when Buzz Lightyear and Woody end up getting trapped in a claw machine. I LOVE Buzz’s first question to the aliens: “Who’s in charge here?” Their answer? “The claaaaawwww…” Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “It’s another cow stuck in a claw machine

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.