Target has new cow creamers!

I went to Target yesterday and was pleasantly surprised to see they have a new dishware collection, featuring several colors depending on your mood of the day and your individual taste. I saw red dishes, but also grey and yellow. I don’t know about you but I wouldn’t want to eat anything out of a dark grey plate.

But I also found they have cute cow creamers to go with those dishes. When I come to think of it, it’s been a while since I found cow creamers in a store. These must be the new spring babies…

Unfortunately my Target store all out of the red cow creamers (I would have loved to see that), but here’s the grey one. Not so appetizing, right?

Grey cow creamer at Target

Grey cow creamer at Target

And here’s the yellow one, a lot more joyful. Doesn’t it look like it’s made out of butter and ready to melt? It’s even smiling.

Yellow cow creamer at Target

Yellow cow creamer at Target

If you own a cow creamer, I’d love to hear what color or pattern it is.

3 responses to “Target has new cow creamers!

  1. I had the yellow one and my oldest daughter and I fell in love with it! My 1 year old broke it today and we were devestated! I can’t find one online and my target is sold out:( Could someone find us one and mail it!? We would greatly appreciate it;)

  2. I have a red cow creamer! I am not sure the age of it but it is in great condition! I’m interested in selling it for about 20 bucks.

Leave a Reply

