It’s a meditating cow jar

I went to the outlet store Ross this weekend, looking for cargo pants for this summer. The problem is, all the clothing stores are now selling summer clothes, which only include pants missing half their legs (capris) or 90% of them (shorts). I love wearing light pants here in the summer so I don’t have to use tons of sunscreen every time I go out, something I need to do to avoid turning into a lobster. So after shopping at many stores, I tried Ross since it carries leftover clothes the other stores can’t sell.

Ross was a bust for cargo pants but I spotted a few cows while I was there. The first one was a cow dog toy, or a dog cow toy. Hmm, which one is it? I can’t believe no owner wanted to buy it for their dog in the original store. Doesn’t look good enough to chew?

Cow dog toy, chew toy for dogs

Cow dog toy, chew toy for dogs

The second cow I saw looks like a meditating cow. It’s a small jar, so small I’m not really sure what you’d put in there, but it’s very cute.

Ummmmmmmmmmmm.

Meditating cow jar at Ross

Meditating cow jar at Ross

Leave a Reply

