How about some Midnight Moo?

I went to Trader Joe’s yesterday and there are always plenty of cows waiting for me there. I just have to be careful taking pictures of them since Trader Joe’s has a no-picture policy and I’ve been warned before. Of course, it doesn’t help that my phone camera makes a very loud shutter sound every time I snap a picture. If I want to turn it off, I have to turn all sounds off and then I have no idea if someone is calling me. Thank you, LG. You really know how help your phone users be sneaky…

I managed to see a new cow during my latest Trader Joe’s visit. I’m sure it’s not a new product but since I don’t buy chocolate syrup, I’ve never noticed it before. I did yesterday though, as a whole bunch of bottles were sitting on an aisle’s end cap.

I present you Trader Joe’s organic Midnight Moo chocolate syrup. Doesn’t this make you want to buy some? You know you can’t go wrong when the cow is jumping over the moon.

Trader Joe's Midnight Moo chocolate syrup

Trader Joe’s Midnight Moo chocolate syrup

2 responses to “How about some Midnight Moo?

  1. I never eat chocolate syrup, Eurggh.

Leave a Reply

