The cow talking bag clip

Have you every noticed the first section you see when you walk into a Bed, Bath and Beyond store is the “Beyond”, that is, the kitchen? You actually have to go two thirds around the store to get to the Bed section and almost a full round to reach the Bath section. I wonder if someone in corporate ever thought about that one.

I can’t remember the last time I walked into a Bed, Bath and Beyond store but I finally did, in search of a cherry pitter. They only had one model on display in the Kitchen section, so I performed a kick loop around the area to see if I could find another one before making my final choice. I didn’t find any other but I found a few cow items along the way.

The first one is a cow talking bag clip. It actually moos when you press on the cow’s head. And look, they also have a pig talking bag clip that oinks. How cute!

Cow talking bag clip

Cow talking bag clip

The second cow sighting was a set of cutting boards from Casabella. Each set has a different drawing on it: a cow, a carrot, a chicken and a fish. I doubt the cutting board is big enough to slice a whole cow!

Casabella cutting boards with cow

Casabella cutting boards with cow

4 responses to “The cow talking bag clip

  1. I need the pig talking clips to put on ALL off limits food…that way if I grab it and push the button, it’s like the pig is telling me to NOT be a pig! :)

Leave a Reply

