Enter the Not in My Cuppa mug art competition

The Not In My Cuppa non-profit organization, which works very hard at helping to improve the living conditions of dairy cows in the UK, recently shared on the Every Day I See a Cow Facebook wall they’re organizing an art contest for the little (and not so little) ones.

Cow photo courtesy of Not In My Cuppa

Cow photo courtesy of Not In My Cuppa

Here are the complete details of the art contest. I believe you don’t have to be in the UK only to participate. Ready, set, draw!

****************************************

Do you have young children? Keep them busy over the holidays and be in with a chance to win a coveted Not in My Cuppa mug in our moovellous art competition!

All your kids need to do is make a picture of a cow enjoying some grazing time out in a field, and send it to us*. We’ll then create a gallery with your submissions, and on the 3rd September we’ll pick our favourite entry to win their very own mug!

(Terms and Conditions: accepting entries from children aged 16 and below. Judges’ decision is final. Winner will be notified through a comment on their entry and a Facebook post announcing the winner. Competition ends 4pm, 03/09/12) (that’s September 3, 2012 for my American readers)

*Email your entry to wspacowdance@roost-online.co.uk

2 responses to “Enter the Not in My Cuppa mug art competition

  1. What fun.
    My tow are
    a) too old
    b) not artistic!

Leave a Reply

