Have a paper plate? Make a cow!

I like going to Michael’s, the arts & craft store, and look for fun craft activities to do with my kids. The dilemma is actually choosing one single thing out of everything they have available. So the best way I’ve figured out how to do this, unless I have a specific theme in mind, is to browse the aisles one by one.

During my latest visit to Michael’s, I found this cute paper plate kit:

Michael's Creatology paper plate kit with cow and pig

Michael’s Creatology paper plate kit with cow and pig

I love the farm animal theme of this paper plate kit, which lets you make a pig, a cow and a horse. And if you look carefully at the box, this is meant to be a group activity since you can make a total of 12 plates. This would be a fun activity to do during a birthday party, don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

