It’s Chloe the dancing cow!

I have so many cow sightings to show you  and I’m not doing a great job at catching up, am I? But I swear I’ll get there, and so for today I’d like to introduce you to the very sexy Chloe, the dancing cow.

Chloe the wind-up dancing cow

Chloe the wind-up dancing cow

We found her at our local Michael’s art & craft store and we even tried it as it entices us on the box. Well, you won’t believe it but Chloe the cow wiggles and shakes her booty, and even does the splits. Now, how sexy is that? OK, maybe not as sexy as Daisy the pole dancing cow, but I think it’s a close second. Don’t you agree?

Leave a Reply

