This cow is doing something no cow has ever done before

I got to see my daily cow early today. Very early. As in, breakfast time early. It was quietly waiting for me on the kitchen table, where I was about to place my kids’ breakfast plates.

Are you ready to see it? Ta-da!

Safety Zone Big first grade workbook with a cow, and a pig, and a duck

Safety Zone Big first grade workbook with a cow, and a pig, and a duck

Look, it’s Safety Zone’s Big first grade workbook with a cow, and a pig, and a duck on the cover! Did you see what they’re in? A space shuttle! And the cow is driving it. I can truly say this cow is doing something no cow has ever done before. That’s how smart kids will be when they finish this workbook. I can’t wait.

Actually I really can’t say anything bad about this Big first grade workbook because I really like it and so does my kid. All of the Safety Zone workbook series are very well designed, with lots of colorful activities that are fun to complete and kids get to learn and practice a lot, without even realizing it.

I just can’t get that image of the cow driving a space shuttle out of my mind, though. Can you?

2 responses to “This cow is doing something no cow has ever done before

  1. I think that one really will go over the moon :)

Leave a Reply

