Are you ready to play the game “caption this picture”?

I saw a very funny board game a couple of days ago at Target called Bubble Talk. You have to match a funny caption (supplied on a card) with a funny photo and the funniest caption wins. Look at the front of the box so you can have an idea of how this game works:

Bubble talk board game

Bubble talk board game

Oh, that is sooooo my kind of board game! Now, take a look at the photo used on the back of the box:

Funny cow photo on the back of the box of the Bubble Talk board game

Funny cow photo on the back of the box of the Bubble Talk board game

Uh-oh, I’m glad I’m not the one stuck up there! Are you ready to play the game and come up with a caption or bubble for this funny cow photo? I’ll start. You leave your caption/bubble in the Comments section below.

– “Great. How am I going to explain this to Farmer John?”

– “Hey, Daisy! Isn’t this how you do the monkey bars?”

– “Maggie said she got her udder job that way but I think she lied.”

Your turn!

6 responses to “Are you ready to play the game “caption this picture”?

  1. Moo-ve over Daisy, it’s my turn

  2. O…kay…maybe the moon is a little out of my reach…

  3. Well it seemed like a good idea at the time.

    The best laid plans of mice and cows…

    No Daisy, I don’t this is how gates work.

    I’ve heard of raining cats and dogs, but this weather weirding is getting beyond a joke!

Leave a Reply

